EVENTS, COURSES & WORKSHOPS

June 24, 2020

DATE: Wednesday, July 8, 2020

TIME: 5:00-7:00 pm

LOCATION: ONLINE

CLICK HERE TO REG...

February 26, 2020

DATE: Saturday, 28 March 2020  CANCELED

TIME: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT

LOCATION: 283...

December 17, 2019

DATE: Thursday, February 20, 2020

TIME: 7:00-9:00 pm

LOCATION: 283 Spadina Ave, 3r...

November 27, 2019

Date: March 7 - March 22, 2020 Saturday & Sunday
Time: 10 am - 5 pm...

November 9, 2019

DATE: Sunday, April 5, 2020 POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

TIME: 10:00 am - 6 pm...

October 3, 2019

Date:Level 2: Sunday, Jan 26- Monday, Jan 27, 2020

...

October 3, 2019

Date: Foundations: Friday, Jan 24 - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

...

October 1, 2019

DATES: Thursday, November 28, 2019

TIME: 6:30 pm - 8 pm

REGISTER NOW

Get a fir...

September 27, 2019

DATE: Sunday, December 1st, 2019

TIME: 10 am - 6 pm

CERTIFICATION: Emergency First...

September 27, 2019

Date: Thursday to Sunday, Feb 20- 23, 2020

Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location: Ontar...

Please reload

Featured Posts